NUS Totum

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Student Activities Team

Resources Room, Level 2, SUHQ

studentactivities@warwicksu.com

Office hours are:

8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Thursday

8:30am - 3:30pm on Fridays

To ensure we are able to provide the advice & support you require, or to save you a journey, please email  us in advance and arrange for a good time to come in.

Please include any relevant documentation or information.

 


Gerard Henry

Gerard leads the Student Activities team and provides advice on planning and preparing for all events, trips, tours, performances and balls, health and safety and issues involving a degree of risk.

gerard.henry@warwicksu.com

024 765 72811


Indy Sanghera

Indy supervises the team and looks after the Societies Fair.  

He also manages HEAR reports, MSL, the Societies Website, and oversees the Societies Committee.

indy.sanghera@warwicksu.com

024 765 73052


Hannah Hough

Hannah looks after Conerences & Sponsorships. 

hannah.hough@warwicksu.com

02476 572751


Brian Wilson

Brian looks after Society events. You can go to Brian anytime you are looking to organise a Society event other than a Conference.

brian.wilson@warwicksu.com 


Claire Bullivant

Claire looks after Transport Bookings for Sports Clubs & Societies.

clbullivant@warwicksu.com

02476 522564


Rachel Edwards

Rachel is one of our two Sports Club Coordinators, responsible for the following areas; event planning, coaches, kit, pre-season, accident reporting and non-BUCS finance.

rachel.edwards@warwicksu.com

02476 572782


Harrison Jarrett

Harrison is one of our two Sports Club Coordinators, responsible for coordinating the BUCS programme at Warwick.

Harrison.Jarrett@warwicksu.com

02476 522246


Student Activities Administrators

Our two administrators, Olive & Rain look after general admin for Sports & Societies. 

This includes processing money request forms, ticketing and answering other basic questions such as exec admin rights or associate memberships. You can contact them at studentactivities@warwicksu.com