50% off Domino's pizza when you spend £30 or more

Officer Elections 2015

Elected Sabbatical Officers 2015-16

Winners of part time roles were also revealed:

  • Ethnic Minorities Officer: Nia-Cerise Conteh
  • LGBTUA+ Officer: Rachel Buckley-Taylor
  • Women's Officer: Josephine Throup
  • Disabled Students' Officer: Jenny Wheeler
  • Environment and Ethics Officer: Matt Greenham
  • Undergraduate Arts representative: Emily Dunford
  • Undergraduate Engineering and Experimental Sciences Representative: Lokesh Gupta
  • Undergratuate Social Sciences Representative: Cindy Asokan

Contact Us

If you need to ask any questions about the elections process, you can visit us in the Democratic Services Office on the top floor of SUHQ. Alternatively, you can contact us using the details below.