Contact Us

The Student Activities Team

Resources Room, Level 2, SUHQ

studentactivities@warwicksu.com

Office hours are:

8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Thursday

8:30am - 3:30pm on Fridays

To ensure we are able to provide the advice & support you require, or to save you a journey, please email  us in advance and arrange for a good time to come in.

Please include any relevant documentation or information.

 


Gerard Henry

Gerard leads the team and provides advice on planning and preparing for all events, trips, tours, performances and balls, health and safety and issues involving a degree of risk.

gerard.henry@warwicksu.com

024 765 72811


Indy Sanghera

Indy looks after Societies in the Academic and Activities & Games categories.  

He also manages large events such as Balls, HEAR reports, MSL, the Societies Website, and the Societies Committee.

indy.sanghera@warwicksu.com

024 765 73052


Georgina Wood

Georgina looks after Societies from the Religious, Performance, Music, Campaigning, RAG and Charity/Action/Welfare categories.

She also manages Sponsorships.

georgina.wood@warwicksu.com

02476 572818


Hannah Hough

Hannah looks after Societies in the CulturalFood & Drink and Film & Media categories.

She also manages Conferences,  External Speakers, Societies Fair, Societies Awards, and Digitial Screens.

hannah.hough@warwicksu.com

02476 522232


Lloyd Clark

Lloyd is one of our two Sports Coordinators, responsible for the following areas; Event Planning, Coaches, Kit, Circling, Pre-season, Accident Reporting and non-BUCS Finance.

He is also the lead contact for the Sports Exec Training, Sports Council and Club Conference events.

lloyd.clark@warwicksu.com

02476 572782


Lydia Smith

Lydia is one of our two Sports Coordinators, responsible for coordinating the BUCS programme at Warwick.

She is the lead contact for the Sports Fair, Sports Day and Sports Ball events and also manages the Sports Website, HEAR Reports and Sports Club’s Annual Risk Assessments.

Lydia.Smith@warwicksu.com

02476 522246


Claire Bullivant

Claire manages Trips & Tours, Transport and Ticketing.

claire.bullivant@warwicksu.com

02476 522560

 

Brian Wilson

Student Activities Transformation Manager

brian.wilson@warwicksu.com