Contact Us

The Student Activities Team

Resources Room, Level 2, SUHQ

Office hours are:

8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Thursday

8:30am - 3:30pm on Fridays

To ensure we are able to provide the advice & support you require, or to save you a journey, please email  us in advance and arrange for a good time to come in.

Please include any relevant documentation or information.

 


Gerard Henry

Gerard provides advice on planning and preparing for all events, trips, tours, performances and balls, health and safety and issues involving a degree of risk.

gerard.henry@warwicksu.com

024 765 72811


Indy Sanghera

Academic, Balls, Activities & Games, HEAR reports, MSL, Website, Societies Committee and Cameras

indy.sanghera@warwicksu.com

024 765 73052


Georgina Wood

Trips & Tours, Sponsorship, Religious, Performance, Music, Campaigning, RAG and Charity/Actioin/Welfare

georgina.wood@warwicksu.com

02476 572818


Hannah Hough

Conferences,  External Speakers, Societies Fair, Cultural, Food & Drink, Film & Media, Societies Awards, Digitial Screens and Ticketing

hannah.hough@warwicksu.com

02476 522232


Tom Daly

Tom is one of our two Sports Club Coordinators.

tom.daly@warwicksu.com

02476 522564


Lydia Smith

Lydia is one of our two Sports Club Coordinators.

Lydia.Smith@warwicksu.com

02476 522246


Brian Wilson

Student Activities Transformation Manager

brian.wilson@warwicksu.com