Contact Us

The Student Activities Team

Resources Room, Level 2, SUHQ

studentactivities@warwicksu.com

Office hours are:

8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Thursday

8:30am - 3:30pm on Fridays

To ensure we are able to provide the advice & support you require, or to save you a journey, please email  us in advance and arrange for a good time to come in.

Please include any relevant documentation or information.

 


Gerard Henry

Gerard leads the team and provides advice on planning and preparing for all events, trips, tours, performances and balls, health and safety and issues involving a degree of risk.

gerard.henry@warwicksu.com

024 765 72811


Georgina Wood

Georgina looks after Societies from the Academic, Religious, Performance, Music, Campaigning, RAG and Charity/Action/Welfare categories.

She also manages Sponsorships, Balls and HEAR Reports.

georgina.wood@warwicksu.com

02476 572818


Alice Churm

Alice looks after Societies in the Activities & Games, CulturalFood & Drink and Film & Media categories.

She also manages Conferences,  External Speakers, Societies Fair and Societies Awards.

alice.churm@warwicksu.com

02476 522232


Claire Bullivant

Claire looks after Trips & Tours for Societies and Transport Bookings for Sports Clubs.

She also manages Digitial Screens and Ticketing.

clbullivant@warwicksu.com

02476 522564


Lloyd Clark

Lloyd is one of our two Sports Club Coordinators, responsible for the following areas; event planning, coaches, kit, pre-season, accident reporting and non-BUCS finance.

lloyd.clark@warwicksu.com

02476 572782


Lydia Smith

Lydia is one of our two Sports Club Coordinators, responsible for coordinating the BUCS programme at Warwick.

Lydia.Smith@warwicksu.com

02476 522246


Brian Wilson

As Student Activities Transformation Manager, Brian is reviewing and adapting the processes and procedures within Student Activities.

brian.wilson@warwicksu.com