Bout ye Warwick?! 

Welcome to Warwick Irish Society! If you have an Irish background, are interested in Irish culture or just want to have some great craic, then this is the society for you.

Aside from our infamous house parties, you can expect Assembly takeovers, bar crawls, Irish film nights, Gaelic football tournaments, Irish themed circles, and so much more. You can find out more about the society by visiting our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/warwickirishsociety/ ) where we post all of our events throughout the year.

Membership is FREE so be sure to sign up! 

-----------------------------

The Exec:

President: Myfanwy Carville: m.carville@warwick.ac.uk

Treasurer: Natalie Stafford-Johnson: n.stafford-johnson@warwick.ac.uk

Secretary: Philip Dobson: p.dobson@warwick.ac.uk

Social Secs: Seán Whelan & Mikey Kenny: s.whelan.2@warwick.ac.uk // m.kenny.5@warwick.ac.uk

Marketing and IT: Milly Last: m.last@warwick.ac.uk

Marketing and Publicity: Rohan Varadaraj: r.varadaraj@warwick.ac.uk

Sports Coordinator: Andrew Foster: a.foster.2@warwick.ac.uk

Irish Dancing President: Phoebe Cummins: p.cummins@warwick.ac.uk

Keep up to date with all of our latest news on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/warwickirishsociety/ 

Latest News

There are no current news articles.
 
No Events

Join This Club

Current students should purchase the Irish Standard Membership below.

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.