Warwick Oriental

Forum Post List

£116 a week. in Canley, 3 min walk from Aldi

Forums
Open Forum
Housemates Wanted
£116 a week. in Canley, 3 min walk from Aldi
Reply
Previous Next
 
£116 a week. in Canley, 3 min walk from Aldi

5 people who are friendly, driven and clean but also the chillest people in Warwick are looking for 3 more housemates to join our crew. We are 1st and 2nd year students, boys and girls who are studying all different subjects like Management, PPE, Accounting and Finance etc. We all love watching movies and hanging out, cooking and playing board games. We could all have a night out sometimes and just enjoy our time at the uni. We need 3 more awesome housemates to live at the most great location.

 

Let me tell you your advantages of living at this place. 

-All rooms are double, big and modern 

-Has 3 bathrooms total (1 on each floor)

-3min walk to Aldi (your weekly shopping will be no more than £20 I promise), 5 min walk to Cannon Park Shopping Center (Tesco, Subway, Seoul Plaza)

-15min walk to UNI (dpends on how fast you walk) the closest you can be to the uni.

-The place is 3 stories high, huge kitchen and common area where we all can chill and hang out.

-Since 8 of will be living together, the more the merrior. 

-We will be best buds (cringe but yeah I know we will have an awesome year)

 

If you are interested drop me an email:

anujin.tumurbaatar@warwick.ac.uk

or just contact me by my fb: Anujin Tumurbaatar

Edited once, at 22:42 on 09 Mar 2020
 
 
Re: £116 a week. in Canley, 3 min walk from Aldi

Hi, is this still available?

 
 
 
 
Reply