Student Voice Events

View this month's events

Mon 13th January

Motion Deadline (3)
11:59am - noon
Make your idea a reality. NOTE the facts, state your BELIEFS, RESOLVE to act.

Tue 28th January

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (3))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)
The third Student Council meeting of the year and your chance to get your ideas and motions debated and started to be made a reality. This Student Council will also decide what will go to the Spring All Student Vote of the year. Make Your Mark!

Mon 3rd February

Mon 2nd March

Motion Deadline (4)
11:59am - noon
Make your idea a reality. NOTE the facts, state your BELIEFS, RESOLVE to act.

Tue 10th March

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (4))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)

Mon 27th April

Motion Deadline (5)
11:59am - noon
Make your idea a reality. NOTE the facts, state your BELIEFS, RESOLVE to act.

Tue 12th May

Mon 18th May

Mon 1st June

Motion Deadline (6)
11:59am - noon
Make your idea a reality. NOTE the facts, state your BELIEFS, RESOLVE to act.

Tue 9th June

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (6))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)
RSS Feed