Student Voice Events

View this month's events

Tue 24th September

The Big Debate
1pm - 2pm
Meeting Room 2, SUHQ
"To what degree are sustainability and social responsibility essential for universities?"

Tue 5th November

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (1))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)
The first Student Council meeting of the year and your first chance to get your ideas and motions debated and started to be made a reality. This Student Council will also decide what will go to the first All Student Vote of the year. Make Your Mark!

Mon 11th November

Tue 3rd December

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (2))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)
The second Student Council meeting of the year where they will discuss your ideas, motions and hold your Student Officers to account making sure they are working for you. Make Your Mark!

Tue 28th January

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (3))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)
The third Student Council meeting of the year and your chance to get your ideas and motions debated and started to be made a reality. This Student Council will also decide what will go to the Spring All Student Vote of the year. Make Your Mark!

Mon 3rd February

Tue 10th March

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (4))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)

Tue 12th May

Mon 18th May

Tue 9th June

Student Council Meeting (19-20 (6))
4pm - 7pm
Meeting Room 2 (SUHQ)
RSS Feed