Events in December

Fri 14th December

Sat 15th December

Visit Uk - Paris, Amsterdam,Brussels 5 days/ 4nights trip
15th December 6am - 20th December 11pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 18th December

Wed 19th December

Traditional Christmas Lunch
noon - 3pm
The Dirty Duck

Fri 21st December

Tue 25th December

Fri 28th December

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Sat 29th December

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Sun 30th December

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Mon 31st December

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Tue 1st January

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Wed 2nd January

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Thu 3rd January

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Fri 4th January

Scotland Tour 2018/19
28th December midnight - 4th January midnight
Cairngorms, Scotland
Our annual Scotland winter tour! This will be a fantastic opportunity to have your first taste of winter mountaineering in the land where the mountains are bigger, and the snowy scenery is truly breathtaking.

Sat 5th January

Windoors 2019
5th January 9am - 6th January 5pm
Alan Higgs Centre, Coventry

Tue 8th January

Musical Bingo
10pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Wed 9th January

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 10th January

Clever Ducks Quiz
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Fri 11th January

WMS Annual Ball 2019
6pm - midnight
Hilton, Warwick
WMS Annual ball returns!Come along for a 3 course dinner and drinks and dancing! Transport to and from campus and Leamington included!Only £35 for members!
RSS Feed