See more of the UK. National Express. Book Now.

Summer Elections Results 2021

Student Elected Trustees & Associations Exec for 2021-22

In total 435 of you casted 1904 votes across the 15 positions available. Please also note that all positions below reached quoracy as the numbers listed on the spreadsheets do not take into account abstentions. The results for your Student Elected Trustees & Associations Exec for 2021-22 are as follows:

Your Student Trustees

Student Trustee: Charlotte Earl

Student Trustee: Edward Hodgson

Student Trustee: Harry (Pak Yin) Sun

Student Trustee: Abhijay Vemulapalli

Student Trustee: Thom Barnes-Wise

Results Breakdown

Ethnic Minorities Students' Association

Secretary: Khin Zaw - Results Breakdown

Liberation Officer - Disability: Zoya Kamran - Results Breakdown

Welfare Officer: Sobia Inayat - Results Breakdown

LGBTQUA+ Students' Association

Co-President - Operations: Luke Shortland - Results Breakdown

Welfare Officer: Khin Zaw - Results Breakdown

Community Officer - International Students: Aurore Charron - Results Breakdown

Social Media Officer: Ares Osborn - Results Breakdown

Widening Participation Association

Chair: Abhijay Vemulapalli - Results Breakdown

Secretary: Kieron Warren - Results Breakdown

Treasurer: Abhijay Vemulapalli - Results Breakdown

Society Liaison Officer: Michaela Sey - Results Breakdown

Women's Association

Secretary: Khin Zaw - Results Breakdown

Treasurer: Sara Drummond-Curtis - Results Breakdown


Contact Us

If you need to ask any questions about the elections process, you can visit us in the Democratic Services Office on the top floor of SUHQ. Alternatively, you can contact us using the details below.