Contact Us

The Student Activities Team

Student Activities Room, Level 2, SUHQ

studentactivities@warwicksu.com

Office hours are:

8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Thursday

8:30am - 3:30pm on Fridays

To ensure we are able to provide the advice & support you require, or to save you a journey, please email us in advance and arrange for a good time to come in.

Please include any relevant documentation or information.


Tom Daly (Sports Coordinator)

Tom is one of our two Sports Coordinators. Tom is responsible for the following areas; event planning, coaches, kit, circling, pre-season, accident reporting and non-BUCS finance.

He is also the lead contact for the Sports Exec Training, Sports Council and Club Conference events.

tom.daly@warwicksu.com

02476 522564


Lydia Smith (Sports Coordinator)

Lydia is one of our two Sports Coordinators. Lydia is responsible for coordinating the BUCS programme at Warwick.

She is the lead contact for the Sports Fair, Sports Day and Sports Ball events and also manages the Sports Website, HEAR Reports and Sports Club’s Annual Risk Assessments.

Lydia.Smith@warwicksu.com

02476 522246

 


Gerard Henry (Student Activities Manager)

Gerard leads the team and provides advice on planning and preparing for all events, trips, tours, performances and balls, health and safety and issues involving a degree of risk.

gerard.henry@warwicksu.com

024 765 72811


Indy Sanghera (Societies Coordinator)

Indy looks after Societies in the Academic and Activities & Games categories.  

He also manages large events such as Balls, HEAR reports, MSL, the Societies Website, and the Societies Committee.

indy.sanghera@warwicksu.com

024 765 73052


Georgina Wood (Socieities Coordinator)

Georgina looks after Societies from the ReligiousPerformanceMusicCampaigningRAG and Charity/Action/Welfare categories.

She also manages Trips & Tours and Sponsorship,

georgina.wood@warwicksu.com

02476 572818


Hannah Hough (Societies Coordinator)

Hannah looks after Societies in the CulturalFood & Drink and Film & Media categories.

She also manages Conferences,  External Speakers, Societies Fair, Societies Awards, Digitial Screens and Ticketing.

hannah.hough@warwicksu.com

02476 522232

 


Brian Wilson (Student Activities Transformation Manager)

Student Activities Transformation Manager

brian.wilson@warwicksu.com