Terrace Bar Events

View this month's events

Thu 24th January

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 25th January

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Thu 31st January

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 1st February

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Tue 5th February

GLOW (FREE EVENT)
5pm - midnight
The Terrace Bar

Thu 7th February

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 8th February

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Thu 14th February

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 15th February

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Thu 21st February

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 22nd February

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Thu 28th February

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 1st March

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Thu 7th March

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 8th March

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Tue 12th March

GLOW (FREE EVENT)
5pm - midnight
The Terrace Bar

Thu 14th March

Cocktail (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Fri 15th March

Juicy (FREE EVENT)
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!
RSS Feed