Featured Event Events

View this month's events

Thu 28th October

Rep My Flag- Halloween **CANCELLED**
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
REP YOUR COUNTRY at the BIGGEST Urban Night at Warwick Uni! This is your Hip Hop, R&B, Bashment and Afrobeats Edition experience.

Sat 30th October

Halloween Ball 2021
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 3rd November

POP! Term 1 Week 5
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 4th November

Band Soc SU Band Night!
7pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms 2

Mon 8th November

Karaoke Week 6
7pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 10th November

POP! Term 1 Week 6
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 13th November

WMS Revue 2021
6pm - 9:30pm
The Copper Rooms
WMS Revue is back - bigger, badder, and so salty that you'll get hypernatraemia! @Copper Rooms -13th September £8 a ticket, all proceeds going to CRASAC Coventry Rape And Sexual Abuse Centre).

Mon 15th November

Karaoke Week 7
7pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 17th November

POP! Term 1 Week 7
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 20th November

Reflektor! Term 1 Week 7
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Contemporary and classic indie floor-fillers are the order of the night as our residents serve up your favorite alternative anthems.

Mon 22nd November

Karaoke Week 8
7pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 24th November

POP MOVEMBER! Term 1 Week 8
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 27th November

SKOOL DAYZ! TERM 1 WEEK 8
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 29th November

Karaoke Week 9
7pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 1st December

POP! Term 1 Week 9
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 6th December

Karaoke Week 10
7pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 8th December

POP! Term 1 Week 10
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 10th December

Paint Party
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
RSS Feed