Copper Rooms Events

View this month's events

Sat 18th November

AfroFest 2017 - #OurStories
6pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
A NIGHT FILLED WITH DRAMA, FASHION, CHOIR, DANCE & SPOKEN WORD PERFORMANCES

Sun 19th November

AfroFest 2017 - #OurStories
6pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
A NIGHT FILLED WITH DRAMA, FASHION, CHOIR, DANCE & SPOKEN WORD PERFORMANCES

Wed 22nd November

POP! Week 8
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 24th November

HEAVEN 17 PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS: BLANCMANGE *** SOLD OUT ***
7pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/ixk2411

Sat 25th November

SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 29th November

POP! Week 9
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 2nd December

CRASH
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Rock, metal, alternative, punk and ska.

Wed 6th December

POP! Week 10 ***SOLD OUT***
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 8th December

END OF TERM UV PAINT PARTY
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 16th December

GUNS 2 ROSES
7pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK1612G
RSS Feed