Copper Rooms Events

View this month's events

Tue 16th October

Moe Flex Reggaeton Latin Night
8pm - 1am
Copper rooms 2

Wed 17th October

Moe Flex Reggaeton Latin Night
8pm - 1am
Copper rooms 2
POP! Term Week 3 ***SOLD OUT***
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 20th October

Mayhem
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Alternative/Rock/Indie/ Metal collide to provide a mega night with a mix of the good old classics and new and upcoming hits!

Wed 24th October

POP! Term 1 Week 4
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 25th October

URBANFEST FEAT FREDO , PBN & RAJ BAINS
10:30pm - 3am
The Copper Rooms
STRICTLY STUDENTS ONLY FROM COVENTRY & WARWICK UNIVERSITY

Sat 27th October

Halloween Ball 2018
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 31st October

POP! Term 1 Week 5
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 7th November

POP! Term 1 Week 6
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 14th November

POP! Term 1 Week 7
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 21st November

POP! Term 1 Week 8
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 24th November

Skool Dayz
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 28th November

POP! Term 1 Week 9
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 5th December

POP! Term 1 Week 10
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 7th December

Paint Party 2018
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
RSS Feed