Club Night Events

View this month's events

Wed 24th January

POP! Week 3
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 31st January

POP! Week 4
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 7th February

POP! Week 5
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 8th February

Warwick Urban Festival - Krept & Konan
10:30pm - 3am
Copper Rooms
WARWICK URBAN FESTIVAL VALENTINE SPECIAL KREPT AND KONAN LIVE STAGE PERFORMANCE!!

Wed 14th February

POP! Week 6
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 21st February

POP! Week 7
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 28th February

POP! Week 8
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 3rd March

SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
Th Copper Rooms

Wed 7th March

POP! Week 9
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 10th March

CRASH
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Rock, metal, alternative, punk and ska.

Wed 14th March

POP! Week 10 ***SOLD OUT***
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 15th March

Warwick Urban Festival - Act TBC
10:30pm - 3am
Copper Rooms
WARWICK URBAN FESTIVAL- ACT TBC
RSS Feed