Club Night Events

View this month's events

Tue 16th October

Moe Flex Reggaeton Latin Night
8pm - 1am
Copper rooms 2

Wed 17th October

Moe Flex Reggaeton Latin Night
8pm - 1am
Copper rooms 2
POP! Term Week 3 ***SOLD OUT***
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 19th October

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 20th October

Mayhem
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Alternative/Rock/Indie/ Metal collide to provide a mega night with a mix of the good old classics and new and upcoming hits!

Wed 24th October

POP! Term 1 Week 4
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 25th October

ILUV - Halloween Party
10pm - 3am
The Copper Rooms
URBANFEST FEAT FREDO , PBN & RAJ BAINS
10:30pm - 3am
The Copper Rooms
STRICTLY STUDENTS ONLY FROM COVENTRY & WARWICK UNIVERSITY

Fri 26th October

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 27th October

Halloween Ball 2018
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 31st October

POP! Term 1 Week 5
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 2nd November

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Wed 7th November

POP! Term 1 Week 6
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 9th November

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Wed 14th November

POP! Term 1 Week 7
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 16th November

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 17th November

Reflektor
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 21st November

POP! Term 1 Week 8
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 23rd November

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 24th November

Skool Dayz
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 28th November

POP! Term 1 Week 9
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 30th November

Juicy
9pm - 2am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Wed 5th December

POP! Term 1 Week 10
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 6th December

ILUV - Christmas Party
10pm - 3am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 7th December

Juicy
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!
Paint Party 2018
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
RSS Feed