Club Night Events

View this month's events

Wed 25th April

POP! Week 1
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 26th April

mixology
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
The perfect blend of cocktails and beats

Fri 27th April

JUICY
10pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Wed 2nd May

POP! Week 2
2nd May 7pm - 3rd May 8pm
The Copper Rooms

Fri 4th May

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Wed 9th May

POP! Week 3
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 11th May

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Fri 18th May

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Fri 25th May

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Fri 1st June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Mon 4th June

PUBLIC IMAGE LTD.
7pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms

Wed 6th June

POP! Week 7
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 8th June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Wed 13th June

POP! Week 8
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 15th June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 16th June

SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 18th June

THE GRADUATION BALL 2018
18th June 5pm - 19th June 2am
Hilton Birmingham Metropole

Tue 19th June

THE SPORTS BALL 2018
19th June 5pm - 20th June 5pm
Birmingham Hilton Metropole

Wed 20th June

POP! Week 9 ***SOLD OUT***
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 22nd June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Mon 25th June

POSTGRADUATE SUMMER BALL 2018
6:30pm - 1am
Nailcote Hall, Warwickshire

Wed 27th June

POP! Week 10 ***SOLD OUT***
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 29th June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!
RSS Feed