Get into teaching

Club Night Events

View this month's events

Wed 1st February

POP! Term 2 Week 4
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 8th February

POP! Term 2 Week 5
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 15th February

POP! Term 2 Week 6
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Tue 21st February

Loud and Proud Term 2 Week 7
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 22nd February

POP! Term 2 Week 7
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Sat 25th February

Reflektor
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 1st March

POP! Term 2 Week 8
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Sat 4th March

SKOOL DAYZ! Term 2 Week 8
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 8th March

POP! Term 2 Week 9
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 15th March

POP! Term 2 Week 10
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
RSS Feed