All Events Events

View this month's events

Wed 24th January

POP! Week 3
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 27th January

Warwick Africa Summit
27th January 9am - 28th January 5pm
Oculus
Our 2018 Summit will be focussed on the “Ubuntu- Integrating Africa”. in line with this theme, Warwick Africa Summit will aim to explore the potential Africa can unlock when it is united, and works for the greater good of the continent
Burns Night Ceilidh
7:30pm - 10:30pm
SU Atrium
Come and join us for an evening of live music, dancing, and fun from the Warwick Folk Ceilidh Band, with calling from the wonderful James Bruce!

Sun 28th January

Warwick Africa Summit
27th January 9am - 28th January 5pm
Oculus
Our 2018 Summit will be focussed on the “Ubuntu- Integrating Africa”. in line with this theme, Warwick Africa Summit will aim to explore the potential Africa can unlock when it is united, and works for the greater good of the continent

Wed 31st January

Philharmonia Orchestra - Free Tickets
7:30pm - 9pm
Warwick Arts Centre
POP! Week 4
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 3rd February

Warwick Vietnight 2018 - Reditus
3rd February 6pm - 4th February 6am
Belgrade Theatre
Warwick Vietnamese Society presents the 11th edition of Warwick Vietnight. Warwick Vietnight is a comedy/drama play interweaved with various vocal and dancing performances. Join us at our most anticipated event of the year!

Wed 7th February

POP! Week 5
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 8th February

Warwick Urban Festival - Krept & Konan
10:30pm - 3am
Copper Rooms
WARWICK URBAN FESTIVAL VALENTINE SPECIAL KREPT AND KONAN LIVE STAGE PERFORMANCE!!

Fri 9th February

Warwick FinTech Conference
9th February midnight - 10th February midnight
Level39
Warwick FinTech Conference by Warwick Finance Societies

Sat 10th February

Warwick FinTech Conference
9th February midnight - 10th February midnight
Level39
Warwick FinTech Conference by Warwick Finance Societies
Jailbreak 2018
10th February 10am - 11th February 10pm
University of Warwick
Warwick Jailbreak and Warwick RAG present.. JAILBREAK 2018 36 hours. No money. How far will you get?

Sun 11th February

Jailbreak 2018
10th February 10am - 11th February 10pm
University of Warwick
Warwick Jailbreak and Warwick RAG present.. JAILBREAK 2018 36 hours. No money. How far will you get?

Wed 14th February

POP! Week 6
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Thu 15th February

39th Warwick Real Ale Festival
6pm - 1am
The Copper Rooms
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Free
7:30pm - 9pm
Warwick Arts Centre

Fri 16th February

39th Warwick Real Ale Festival
6pm - 1am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 17th February

39th Warwick Real Ale Festival
6pm - 1am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 21st February

POP! Week 7
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 24th February

Athletics and Alumni Ball
7pm - 1am
Warwickshire Golf Club
The second annual ball for athletics and cross country club members and alumni.

Wed 28th February

Russian State Philharmonic - Free Ticket
7:30pm - 9pm
Warwick Arts Centre
POP! Week 8
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 3rd March

SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
Th Copper Rooms

Wed 7th March

POP! Week 9
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 8th March

Coull Quartet: From Russia With Love - Free
7:30pm - 9pm
Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 10th March

CRASH
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Rock, metal, alternative, punk and ska.

Wed 14th March

POP! Week 10 ***SOLD OUT***
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 26th March

Badminton Budapest Tour
26th March 8:45am - 30th March 5:30pm
Budapest
A 5 day trip to the capital of Hungary: great views, badminton, and a day at the spa - what more could you want?

Tue 27th March

Badminton Budapest Tour
26th March 8:45am - 30th March 5:30pm
Budapest
A 5 day trip to the capital of Hungary: great views, badminton, and a day at the spa - what more could you want?

Wed 28th March

Badminton Budapest Tour
26th March 8:45am - 30th March 5:30pm
Budapest
A 5 day trip to the capital of Hungary: great views, badminton, and a day at the spa - what more could you want?

Thu 29th March

Badminton Budapest Tour
26th March 8:45am - 30th March 5:30pm
Budapest
A 5 day trip to the capital of Hungary: great views, badminton, and a day at the spa - what more could you want?

Fri 30th March

Badminton Budapest Tour
26th March 8:45am - 30th March 5:30pm
Budapest
A 5 day trip to the capital of Hungary: great views, badminton, and a day at the spa - what more could you want?

Wed 25th April

European Union Chamber Orchestra
7:30pm - 9pm
Warwick Arts Centre

Wed 16th May

Flanders Symphony Orchestra
7:30pm - 9pm
Warwick Arts Centre
RSS Feed