All Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 3rd June

Party Bus To Birmingham
10pm - 4am
Trips

Wed 8th June

POP! Term 3 Week 07
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 10th June

Party Bus To Birmingham
10pm - 4am
Trips
Party Bus To Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am
Trips

Wed 15th June

POP! Term 3 Week 08
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 17th June

Party Bus To Birmingham
10pm - 4am
Trips
Party Bus To Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am
Trips

Sat 18th June

SKOOL DAYZ! TERM 3 WEEK 08
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 20th June

THE GRADUATION MASQUERADE BALL 2022
20th June 5pm - 21st June 2am
Hilton Birmingham Metropole

Tue 21st June

THE SPORTS BALL 2022
21st June 5pm - 22nd June 2am
Hilton Birmingham Metropole

Wed 22nd June

POP! Term 3 Week 09
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 24th June

Party Bus To Birmingham
10pm - 4am
Trips
Party Bus To Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am
Trips

Tue 28th June

Loud and Proud Term 3 Week 10
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2

Wed 29th June

POP! Term 3 Week 10
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 1st July

Party Bus To Birmingham
10pm - 4am
Trips
Party Bus To Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am
Trips
RSS Feed