Term 3 Democracy Timeline

Make Your Mark

Week 1 (w/c 22nd April)

Wednesday 24th April

  • Applications for Returning Officer open
  • Nominations open for Chair and Deputy Chair of Student Council
Week 2 (w/c 29th April)

Monday 29th April (12noon)

  • Motion Deadline - This includes motions for the last All Student Vote of the Year.
  • Funding Bid Deadline
Week 3 (w/c 6th May)

Wednesday 8th May (12noon)

  • Petition Deadline
Week 4 (w/c 13th May)

Monday 13th May (12noon)

  • Amendments Deadline

Tuesday 14th May (4pm - Meeting Room 2)

  • Super Council Meeting
Week 5 (w/c 20th May)

Monday 20th May (5pm) - SU Atrium

  • All Student Vote Meeting - to debate motions being voted on in this All Student Vote round.

Tuesday 21st May (9am) - Friday 24th May (12noon)

  • All Student Vote
Week 6 (w/c 27th May)

Tuesday 28th May

  • Applications for Returning Officer close
Week 7 (w/c 3rd June)

Monday 3rd June (12noon)

  • Motion Deadline - for motions to be considered at the last Student Council of the year
Week 8 (w/c 10th June)

 

Week 9 (w/c 17th June)

Monday 17th June (12noon)

  • Amendments Deadline

Tuesday 18th June (4pm)

  • Student Council Meeting
Week 10 (w/c 24th June)