2014 Officer Elections

Elected Sabbatical Officers 2014-15

Winners of part time roles were also revealed:

  • Ethnic Minorities Officer: Cindy Asokan
  • LGBTUA+ Officer: Luke Dyson
  • Women's Officer: Josie Throup
  • Disabled Students' Officer: Jenny Wheeler
  • Environment and Ethics Officer: Dan Goss
  • Undergraduate Arts representative: Rosie Hiscock
  • Undergraduate Physics and Formal Sciences Representative: Michael Hobson
  • Undergraduate Engineering and Experimental Sciences Representative: Lai Kay Man
  • Undergratuate Social Sciences Representative: Miguel Costa Matos

Detailed results breakdown (PDF).

Contact Us

If you need to ask any questions about the elections process, you can visit us in the Democratic Services Office on the top floor of SUHQ. Alternatively, you can contact us using the details below.