Welcome page Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st September

SU Welcome Fair
11am - 5pm
SU Atrium and Piazza
Club MTV Welcome Party £5
9pm - 1am
The Copper Rooms

Sun 22nd September

SU Welcome Fair
11am - 5pm
SU Atrium and Piazza
Club MTV Welcome Party £5
9pm - 1am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 23rd September

Make Your Mark! Fair
11am - 3pm
SU Atrium
Students with Disabilities Meet and Greet
4pm - 6pm
Meeting Room 2, SUHQ
Come along and meet other students with disabilities, both new and returning, and find out more about the community, plans for the year ahead, and what's on offer at Warwick for students with disabilities!
Foam Party £6
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Tue 24th September

Sports Fair 2019
10am - 5pm
Sports Hub
The Big Debate
1pm - 2pm
Meeting Room 2, SUHQ
"To what degree is sustainability and social responsibility essential for universities?"
Hall Wars £6
10pm - 2am
SU Atrium and Copper Rooms

Wed 25th September

Societies Fair 2019
10am - 5pm
Sports Hub
Discuss with Us: Sex & Consent
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Terrace Bar
Come along to Discuss With Us, the first of our weekly sessions run by Sexpression Warwick, where we normalise conversation around sex, consent and relationships.

Thu 26th September

Mini Golf
10am - 4pm
SU Atrium
International Students Meet and Greet
3pm - 5pm
The Dirty Duck
Are you an international student? Join us for a meet and greet in the Dirty Duck between 3 and 5pm!
URBANFEST x MIXERS presents KING OF THE JUNGLE £3/£5/£7
10pm - 3am
The Copper Rooms
STRICTLY STUDENTS ONLY FROM WARWICK UNIVERSITY

Fri 27th September

Sports Day (FREE EVENT)
11am - 4:30pm
Across Campus
Playlist £8
10:30pm - 3am
The Copper Rooms

Sat 28th September

Freshers Party £25
9pm - 2am
SU Atrium and Copper Rooms

Sun 29th September

Comedy Society Presents... £4 / £5
7pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms

Fri 6th December

Paint Party 2019 (PAID EVENT)
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
RSS Feed