Trip/Tour Events

View this month's events

Tue 25th September

Fri 28th September

ChemSoc Trip to Warwick Castle
11am - 4:30pm
Warwick Castle
Join ChemSoc for a chance to see the beautiful Warwick Castle. This will be an amazing opportunity to see the University’s Namesake and to meet other students! The price includes castle entrance and transportation from Warwick University and back.

Sat 29th September

Tue 2nd October

Wed 3rd October

Fri 5th October

Sat 6th October

Visit Uk - London Weekend Trip
6th October 7am - 7th October 8pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 9th October

Fri 12th October

Sat 13th October

Visit Uk - Cambridge Day Trip
8am - 7pm
Visit Uk Trips

Sun 14th October

Visit Uk - Warwick Castle Day Trip
noon - 7pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 16th October

Fri 19th October

Sat 20th October

Visit Uk - Liverpool & Manchester Weekend Trip
20th October 7am - 21st October 8pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 23rd October

Fri 26th October

Sat 27th October

Visit Uk - York Day Trip
8am - 7pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 30th October

Fri 2nd November

Sat 3rd November

Visit Uk - Bristol & Cardiff Weekend Trip
3rd November 7am - 4th November 7pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 6th November

Fri 9th November

Sat 10th November

Visit Uk - Stonehenge & Bath Day Trip
6am - 6pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 13th November

Fri 16th November

Visit Uk - Edinburgh & Glasgow 3 days/ 2 nights trip
16th November 6am - 18th November 11pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 20th November

Fri 23rd November

Visit Uk - Dublin 3days/ 2 night trip
23rd November 7pm - 25th December 9pm
Visit Uk Trips

Sat 24th November

Visit Uk - Snowdonia Day Trip
6am - 9pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 27th November

Fri 30th November

Visit Uk - Lake District & Newcastle 3 days/2 night trip
30th November 6am - 2nd December 9pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 4th December

Fri 7th December

Sat 8th December

Visit Uk - Brighton Weekend Trip
8th December 6am - 9th December 9pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 11th December

Fri 14th December

Sat 15th December

Visit Uk - Paris, Amsterdam,Brussels 5 days/ 4nights trip
15th December 6am - 20th December 11pm
Visit Uk Trips

Tue 18th December

Tue 25th December

RSS Feed