pop Events

View this month's events

Wed 5th October

POP! Term 1 Week 1
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 12th October

POP! Term 1 Week 2
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 19th October

POP! Term 1 Week 3
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 26th October

POP! Term 1 Week 4
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 2nd November

POP! Term 1 Week 5
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 9th November

POP! Term 1 Week 6
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 16th November

POP! Term 1 Week 7
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 23rd November

POP! Term 1 Week 8
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 30th November

POP! Term 1 Week 9
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Wed 7th December

POP! Term 1 Week 10
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
RSS Feed