Karaoke Events

View this month's events

Wed 5th October

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 12th October

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 19th October

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 26th October

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 2nd November

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 9th November

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 16th November

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 23rd November

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 30th November

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 7th December

Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck
RSS Feed