We have loads of SU-run events throughout the year, but if you'd also like to see what our clubs, societies and liberation groups have organised, you can see our full event list below

Events

Sat 1st October

Freshers Party 2022
9pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
It’s the big one! Brace yourself for a complete takeover of the Students' Union - with 4 areas spread over The Copper Rooms, Atrium and Terrace Bar, there’ll be something to cater to all tastes

Wed 5th October

POP! Term 1 Week 1
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 6th October

Cleverducks Quiz
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Fri 7th October

Juicy
9pm - 2am
THE TERRACE BAR
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!
Party Bus to Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am

Wed 12th October

POP! Term 1 Week 2
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 13th October

Cleverducks Quiz
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Fri 14th October

Juicy
9pm - 1am
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!
Party Bus to Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am

Sat 15th October

SKOOL DAYZ! Term 1 Week 2
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Tue 18th October

Loud and Proud Term 1 Week 3
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 19th October

POP! Term 1 Week 3
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 20th October

Cleverducks Quiz
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Fri 21st October

Juicy
9pm - 1am
THE TERRACE BAR
Party Bus to Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am

Sat 22nd October

Reflektor
10pm - 1am
Copper Rooms

Tue 25th October

GLOW (FREE EVENT)
5pm - 1am
THE TERRACE BAR

Wed 26th October

POP! Term 1 Week 4
7pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 27th October

Cleverducks Quiz
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Fri 28th October

Juicy
9pm - 1am
THE TERRACE BAR
Party Bus to Kasbah
10:30pm - 4:30am

Sat 29th October

Halloween Ball 2022
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Mon 31st October

Rep My Flag - Halloween
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms