Events in June

Forthcoming Events

Tue 1st June

TNL (Tuesday Night Lights)
5pm - 8pm
Westwood Tarkett (3G)
TNL (Tuesday Night Lights) is a 6-a-side tournament that Warwick Lacrosse Cub organises annually in term 3. This is open to the entire university to get involved, whether you are experienced in lacrosse or have never used a stick before.

Wed 2nd June

Pop Livestream! FREE EVENT
8pm - 10pm
Online

Fri 4th June

Mon 7th June

Trans Allyship in HE
noon - 1pm
Online

Tue 8th June

TNL (Tuesday Night Lights)
5pm - 8pm
Westwood Tarkett (3G)
TNL (Tuesday Night Lights) is a 6-a-side tournament that Warwick Lacrosse Cub organises annually in term 3. This is open to the entire university to get involved, whether you are experienced in lacrosse or have never used a stick before.

Wed 9th June

Pop Livestream! FREE EVENT
8pm - 10pm
Online

Tue 15th June

TNL (Tuesday Night Lights)
5pm - 8pm
Westwood Tarkett (3G)
TNL (Tuesday Night Lights) is a 6-a-side tournament that Warwick Lacrosse Cub organises annually in term 3. This is open to the entire university to get involved, whether you are experienced in lacrosse or have never used a stick before.

Thu 17th June

Intersex 101
2pm - 3pm
Online

Fri 18th June

Craig Law DJ Set
8pm - 10pm
Online

Mon 21st June

Tue 22nd June

Quiz afternoon
4pm - 5pm
Online
TNL (Tuesday Night Lights)
5pm - 8pm
Westwood Tarkett (3G)
TNL (Tuesday Night Lights) is a 6-a-side tournament that Warwick Lacrosse Cub organises annually in term 3. This is open to the entire university to get involved, whether you are experienced in lacrosse or have never used a stick before.

Wed 23rd June

Thu 24th June

Tue 29th June

TNL (Tuesday Night Lights)
5pm - 8pm
Westwood Tarkett (3G)
TNL (Tuesday Night Lights) is a 6-a-side tournament that Warwick Lacrosse Cub organises annually in term 3. This is open to the entire university to get involved, whether you are experienced in lacrosse or have never used a stick before.
RSS Feed