Events in March

Fri 4th March

BioSoc BioBall
7pm - 11:55pm
Chesford Grange

Sat 5th March

WarwickSquash Inter Uni Tournament 2022!
5th March 8:30am - 6th March 6pm
Sports and Wellness Hub
The Inter University squash tournament returns for 2022!

Tue 8th March

PG Town Hall
1pm - 2pm
Join one of our monthly PG town hall meetings, to discuss PG priorities for the year ahead. Led by PG Officer, Nathan.

Fri 11th March

Psychology Annual Ball 2022
7pm - midnight
Chesford Grange Hotel
We'd like you join to us for our Great Gatsby themed Psychology Ball! We hope to make this past sell-out event even better to make up for last year There will be lots of entertainment, 3-course meal and a chocolate fountain etc!

Thu 17th March

WFS Barcelona Tour 2022
17th March 4am - 21st March 10pm
Barcelona
WFS Barcelona Tour 2022

Sat 19th March

PolSoc goes to Athens!!!
19th March midnight - 22nd March midnight
Athens
PolSoc, we are going to ATHENS! Tour is happening from Saturday 19th March to Tuesday 22nd March 2022 and the ticket price is £285 for members and £300 for non-members, and they're on sale very soon keep your eyes peeled!
Budapest
19th March noon - 22nd March noon
WarwickSquash Tour
19th March noon - 25th March noon
Krakow, Poland
After a long awaited return, join us on WarwickSquash's 2022 international tour!

Mon 21st March

Lacrosse International Tour
21st March midnight - 25th March midnight
Malta

Sun 27th March

UWMCC International Tour
27th March midnight - 7th April midnight
Barbados
UWMCC's annual international tour. This year we will be heading to Barbados for 11 nights, to play 10 cricket fixtures alongside lots of other fun excursions

Thu 31st March

PG Officer's Office Hour
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Drop in to talk to your PG Officer, Nathan, or contact them via email.
RSS Feed