Make sure that you have a look at our specials board for more delicious choices
Items suitable for vegetarians
Items suitable for vegans
Some of the dishes on our menus contain allergens. If you have any questions then please speak to any member of the team who will be more than happy to help.
Children’s portions are also available on some of our dishes, please ask a member of staff for details.
We do not use GM products in any of our dishes, in line with Union policy.
We accept the following cards: