Film and Television Studies PGT & PGR SSLC

Course Reps

Chair
Josette Wolthuis
Secretary
Leanne Weston
 

PhD Year 1 Rep

PhD Year 2 Rep

Taught MA Rep

Research MA Rep

PhD Year 3 Rep

PhD Year 4 Rep

Upcoming Meetings

  • PG SSLC

    Wed 22 Nov 13:00

    Millburn House A1.24

Minutes of Past Meetings

  • PG SSLC

    Wed 25 Oct 13:00

    Millburn House A1.24

  • Wed June 14

    Wed 14 Jun 13:00

    A1.24

  • Wed May 10

    Wed 10 May 13:00

    A1.24

  • Wed March 1

    Wed 01 Mar 13:00

    A1.24 Millburn House

  • Wed Feb 1

    Wed 01 Feb 13:00

    A1.24 Millburn House

  • Wed 23 Nov

    Wed 23 Nov 13:00

    A1.24