Warwick SU

Warwick SU
  • Page Editing Tools
  • Admin Tools
  • Shopping Basket
  • Your Profile & Account
  • Logout

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.

Current Postgraduate Related Events...

Fri 25th January

Postgrad Acoustic Open Jam
25th January 5:30pm - 9pm

Sat 26th January

UWPC Annual Charity Ball 2019
26th January 7pm - midnight
Victoria House Leamington Spa
UWPC Annual Charity Ball 2019 in support of Helping Hands Community Project

Sun 27th January

UWPC Annual Charity Ball 2019
26th January 7pm - midnight
Victoria House Leamington Spa
UWPC Annual Charity Ball 2019 in support of Helping Hands Community Project

Tue 29th January

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
29th January 7pm - 9pm

Mon 4th February

PG Lunar New year
4th February 6pm - 8pm

Tue 5th February

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
5th February 7pm - 9pm

Tue 12th February

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
12th February 7pm - 9pm

Thu 14th February

Postgrad Connections
14th February 4:30pm - 7pm

Tue 19th February

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
19th February 7pm - 9pm

Fri 22nd February

Postgrad Acoustic Open Jam
22nd February 5:30pm - 9pm

Tue 26th February

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
26th February 7pm - 9pm

Tue 5th March

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
5th March 7pm - 9pm

Tue 12th March

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
12th March 7pm - 9pm

Tue 19th March

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
19th March 7pm - 9pm

Online Booking Form

Name:

Contact Number:

Email Address:

What date would you like to book The Graduate for:

What time is the booking for:

How many people is the booking for:

 

Food/bar/tech requirements:

 

Any other details including details of PG engagement: