Events in June

Fri 1st June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Mon 4th June

PUBLIC IMAGE LTD.
7pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms

Tue 5th June

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
The Graduate
Musical Bingo
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 6th June

POP! Week 7
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 7th June

mixology
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
The perfect blend of cocktails and beats
Cleverducks Pub Quiz
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Fri 8th June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Tue 12th June

Postgraduate Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
The Graduate
Musical Bingo
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 13th June

UG CS SSLC Term 3 Meeting 2
4pm - 6pm
CS1.04
POP! Week 8
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 14th June

mixology
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
The perfect blend of cocktails and beats
Cleverducks Pub Quiz
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Fri 15th June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 16th June

Outdoor First Aid Course
16th June 9am - 17th June 6pm
University of Warwick, room S0.10
Whether you're completely new to first aid or wanting to expand your knowledge of first aid in the great outdoors, join Warwick DofE at the start of Week 10 for a course on outdoor first aid!
SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sun 17th June

Outdoor First Aid Course
16th June 9am - 17th June 6pm
University of Warwick, room S0.10
Whether you're completely new to first aid or wanting to expand your knowledge of first aid in the great outdoors, join Warwick DofE at the start of Week 10 for a course on outdoor first aid!

Mon 18th June

THE GRADUATION BALL 2018
18th June 5pm - 19th June 2am
Hilton Birmingham Metropole

Tue 19th June

THE SPORTS BALL 2018
19th June 5pm - 20th June 5pm
Birmingham Hilton Metropole
Postgraduate Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
The Graduate
Musical Bingo
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 20th June

POP! Week 9 ***SOLD OUT***
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 21st June

mixology
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
The perfect blend of cocktails and beats
Cleverducks Pub Quiz
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Fri 22nd June

DofE Three Peaks Yorkshire
22nd June 6pm - 24th June 8pm
Yorkshire
DofE is offering you the chance to complete the Yorkshire Three peaks challenge! Three peaks, 12 hours... What's not to love? Top that with three days relaxing in the beautiful Yorkshire Countryside, and you couldn't ask for more!
JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 23rd June

DofE Three Peaks Yorkshire
22nd June 6pm - 24th June 8pm
Yorkshire
DofE is offering you the chance to complete the Yorkshire Three peaks challenge! Three peaks, 12 hours... What's not to love? Top that with three days relaxing in the beautiful Yorkshire Countryside, and you couldn't ask for more!
The last Crash EVER!
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Sun 24th June

DofE Three Peaks Yorkshire
22nd June 6pm - 24th June 8pm
Yorkshire
DofE is offering you the chance to complete the Yorkshire Three peaks challenge! Three peaks, 12 hours... What's not to love? Top that with three days relaxing in the beautiful Yorkshire Countryside, and you couldn't ask for more!

Mon 25th June

POSTGRADUATE SUMMER BALL 2018
6:30pm - 1am
Nailcote Hall, Warwickshire

Tue 26th June

Warwick Salsa Tour 2018 - Croatia Summer Salsa Festival!
26th June noon - 3rd July noon
TOUR, TOUR, TOUR, TOUR!! This year, to make it even better than ever before, we are organising our tour in summer!! And to top it off, we will be going to the biggest salsa festival in Europe (if not the world!) - the Croatian Summer Salsa Festival!
Postgraduate Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
The Graduate
Musical Bingo
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Wed 27th June

POP! Week 10 ***SOLD OUT***
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Quackstar Karaoke
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Thu 28th June

mixology
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
The perfect blend of cocktails and beats
Cleverducks Pub Quiz
10pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck

Fri 29th June

JUICY
9pm - 2am
The Terrace Bar
Fresh Urban beats and delicious cocktails. Issa vibe!

Sat 30th June

Prague summer tour
30th June 9am - 4th July 4pm
Prague
DofE Practice Expedition 2018
30th June 6pm - 5th July 6pm
Snowdonia
Now that you've had your training, it's time to put your skills to the test in the Gold Practice Expedition. This year's practice is taking place in Snowdonia! The practice expedition will take place from 30th June - 5th July.
RSS Feed