Warwick SU

Warwick SU
  • Page Editing Tools
  • Admin Tools
  • Shopping Basket
  • Your Profile & Account
  • Logout


If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.


If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.

Spring 2019

Nominations are open for Diversity Part-Time Officers, SU Exec members, and Postgraduate Faculty Reps. Find out more about each role on the officer page

Course Rep Elections Results

The results of 2017/18 Course Rep elections held online are listed below.

Global Sustainable Development 2018/19 Elections

GSD & Business Second Year Rep

  • Alex Grantham

GSD & Business Third Year Rep

  • Josefa Voigt

GSD & Economics Second Year Rep

  • Todd Olive

GSD & Life Sciences Second Year Rep

  • Katharine Mcenery

GSD & PAIS Second Year Rep

  • Hollie Ryan

GSD & PAIS Third Year Rep

  • Elena Pecoraro

GSD & Philosophy Third Year Rep

  • Kieran Marrable

GSD & Psychology Second Year Rep

  • Mishaal Bhurgri

GSD & Sociology Second Year Rep 

  • Natalye Yang

GSD (Single Honours) Second Year Rep

  • Emily Bunce

GSD (Single Honours) Third Year Rep

  • Rhys Hillan  

History 2018/19 Elections

History Second Year Rep

  • Zak Wagman
  • Marguerite Rider

History Third Year Rep

  • Ciara Halton

History and Politics 2018/19 Elections

History and Politics Second Year Rep

  • Annie Hartley

History and Politics Third Year Rep

  • Ellisha Lindo
  • Isabelle Riepe

Contact Us

If you need to ask any questions about the elections process, you can visit us in the Democratic Services Office on the top floor of SUHQ. Alternatively, you can contact us using the details below.