[Law] Society Cup sponsored by Olswang

Friday 01 March 2013

noon - midnight

Tarkett/ Saint Bar

More Events

[Law] Society Cup sponsored by Olswang

 

The return of the greatest inter-society tournament on campus. WFS, Economics, History and Law will go head to head in football and netball tournaments for the glory of the Society Cup.

 

BUT, the teams NEED YOUR SUPPORT.

 

Netball matches are on Friday 1 March at 12.00-2.00 on Lakeside courts.

 

Football matches will be held on Friday 1 March at 1.00-2.30 on Tarkett.

 

THE SOCIAL WILL BE HELD AT SAINT BAR in Leamington from 10:30-2:30.

 

Tickets will cost £6 and include:

- A free burger from the BURGER VAN which will be on the Tarkett.

- A free t-shirt with your society's name on!

- Free entry to, and two free drinks, at Saint Bar

-  £1 per ticket sold will go towards our chosen charity Kids Company and their plate a pledge scheme which will help us feed a hungry and vulnerable child today.

Upcoming Events

Wed 23rd April

POP!
23rd April 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
23rd April 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 24th April

CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
24th April 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 25th April

dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip
25th April 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Copper Rooms
Gig | Featured Event | Freshers | Club Night | Postgraduate
GET FUNKED
25th April 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | Terrace Bar

Sat 26th April

SATURDAY SESSION
26th April 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Featured Event | Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 29th April

UNPLUCKED
29th April 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Featured Event | Club Night | Indie | Rock | Postgraduate

Wed 30th April

Malaga Tour 2014
30th April noon - 11:59pm
Malaga
offcampus | Sports Events
POP!
30th April 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
30th April 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Postgraduate | Featured Event | Club Night

Thu 1st May

MIXOLOGY
1st May 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Featured Event | Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
1st May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 2nd May

GET FUNKED
2nd May 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 3rd May

Rosie Kohl's Magnificent Workshops
3rd May 10am - 5:30pm
IKEA rooms (10:00-12:00) and Copper rooms 2 (13:00-15:00) & (15:30-17:30)
Don't miss out on creative workshops led by the one and only ROSIE KOHL
Society Events | dance
miTUNES
3rd May 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | Comedy | Terrace Bar
SKOOL DAYZ
3rd May 10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms | electro

Mon 5th May

St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course
5th May noon - 3pm
S0.08, Social Sciences
St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course (All Ages)
Society Events | Public Events | Charity | Featured Event | staff | Postgraduate

Tue 6th May

UNPLUCKED
6th May 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Rock | Postgraduate

Wed 7th May

POP!
7th May 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
7th May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 8th May

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
8th May 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Curiositea
Public Events | Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
8th May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Postgraduate | Club Night

Fri 9th May

Warwick Arts Centre present: THE CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL SHOW
9th May 8pm - 11:59pm
Butterworth Hall, Warwick Arts Centre
Gig | Featured Event | Club Night | Postgraduate
GET FUNKED
9th May 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 10th May

SATURDAY SESSION
10th May 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CRASH
10th May 10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms | Indie | Rock | Metal

Tue 13th May

UNPLUCKED
13th May 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Rock | Postgraduate

Wed 14th May

POP!
14th May 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
14th May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 15th May

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
15th May 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Curiositea
Postgraduate | Public Events | Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea
MIXOLOGY
15th May 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
15th May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 16th May

GET FUNKED
16th May 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 17th May

miTUNES
17th May 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Comedy | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 20th May

UNPLUCKED
20th May 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Rock | Postgraduate

Wed 21st May

QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
21st May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 22nd May

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
22nd May 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Curiositea
Public Events | Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
22nd May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 23rd May

GET FUNKED
23rd May 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 24th May

SATURDAY SESSION
24th May 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Wed 28th May

QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
28th May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 29th May

MIXOLOGY
29th May 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
29th May 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 30th May

WIV - Singapore Trip
30th May midnight - 8th July midnight
Singapore
A networking trip of a lifetime
offcampus | Society Events
GET FUNKED
30th May 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 31st May

miTUNES
31st May 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | Comedy | Terrace Bar

Tue 3rd June

UNPLUCKED
3rd June 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Rock | Postgraduate

Wed 4th June

POP!
4th June 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
4th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 5th June

CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
5th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 6th June

FLASHBACK
6th June 10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms | electro | Postgraduate
GET FUNKED
6th June 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 7th June

SATURDAY SESSION
7th June 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CRASH
7th June 10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms | Indie | Rock | Metal

Sun 8th June

BellyGlitz Trip
8th June noon - 9th June midnight
London
Come see some of the best International Bellydancers!
Society Events | dance

Tue 10th June

UNPLUCKED
10th June 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Rock | Postgraduate | Gig | Club Night | Indie

Wed 11th June

POP!
11th June 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
11th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 12th June

MIXOLOGY
12th June 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
12th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 13th June

GET FUNKED
13th June 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
SKOOL DAYZ
13th June 10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms | electro

Sat 14th June

miTUNES
14th June 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Comedy | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 17th June

UNPLUCKED
17th June 9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Rock | Postgraduate

Wed 18th June

St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course
18th June 1pm - 4pm
Room: S0.09
St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course (All Ages)
Society Events | Public Events | Charity | Featured Event | staff | Postgraduate
POP!
18th June 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
18th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 19th June

CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
19th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 20th June

Graduation Ball 2014
20th June 5pm - 21st June 2am
The Hilton Metropole, Birmingham
Featured Event | Club Night | Ball
GET FUNKED
20th June 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Terrace Bar | Postgraduate | Club Night

Sat 21st June

SATURDAY SESSION
21st June 9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sun 22nd June

Summer Party 2014
22nd June noon - 23rd June 4am
University House Field
Gig | Club Night

Tue 24th June

Sports Ball 2014
24th June 6:15pm - 2am
The Hilton Metropole, Birmingham
Club Night | Sports Events | Ball

Wed 25th June

POP!
25th June 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
25th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 26th June

Societies Awards 2014
26th June 6:45pm - 10:30pm
Butterworth Hall, Arts Centre
Society Events | Club Night | Ball
MIXOLOGY
26th June 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | electro | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCKS PUB QUIZ
26th June 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 27th June

Summer Tour
27th June noon - 4th July noon
offcampus | Sports Events
Surf Summer Tour
27th June noon - 4th July noon
offcampus | Sports Events
GET FUNKED
27th June 10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Sat 28th June

Beach Lifeguard Training Week
28th June 9am - 5th July 11pm
St. Ives, Cornwall
Sports Events
UWMCC Newcastle Tour
28th June noon - 5th July noon
Newcastle
Geordie Tours
Sports Events

Mon 30th June

WIV - Singapore Trip
30th June midnight - 8th July midnight
Singapore
A networking trip of a lifetime
Society Events | offcampus

Thu 31st July

Training Fees
31st July 9pm - 10pm
Sports Events

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.