Current selection: no

Complete your
profile

Thanks for logging in to WarwickSU.com. Please take a few moments to complete your profile.

Ben De Ivey

Monday 18 March 2013

midnight - midnight

More Events

Ben De Ivey

Upcoming Events

Tue 6th January

UN-PLUCKED
6th January 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 7th January

POP!
7th January 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
7th January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 8th January

MIXOLOGY
8th January 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
8th January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 9th January

Flirt! £500 Cash Cube Giveaway!
9th January 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
9th January 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 10th January

miTUNES
10th January 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CRASH
10th January 10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms | Crash | Rock

Tue 13th January

UN-PLUCKED
13th January 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 14th January

POP!
14th January 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
14th January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 15th January

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
15th January 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
15th January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 16th January

Flirt!
16th January 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
16th January 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 17th January

SATURDAY SESSION
17th January 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
Skool Dayz
17th January 10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms

Tue 20th January

GUM Clinic
20th January 11:30am - 5:30pm
Meeting Rooms 4/5, SUHQ
GUM Clinic
HAYSEED DIXIE
20th January 7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/hayseed-dixie-tickets/142813?brand=thecopperrooms
Public Events | Gig | Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms | Rock | Show on CR Website

Wed 21st January

POP!
21st January 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
21st January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 22nd January

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
22nd January 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Postgraduate | Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea
MIXOLOGY
22nd January 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
22nd January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 23rd January

Flirt!
23rd January 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
23rd January 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 24th January

miTUNES
24th January 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 27th January

UN-PLUCKED
27th January 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 28th January

POP!
28th January 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
28th January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 29th January

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
29th January 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
WAC presents: KING CREOSOTE
29th January 8pm - 11pm
Warwick Arts Centre
Gig | Featured Event | Club Night | Show on CR Website
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
29th January 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 30th January

GET FUNKED
30th January 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night

Sat 31st January

SATURDAY SESSION
31st January 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 3rd February

UN-PLUCKED
3rd February 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 4th February

POP!
4th February 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
4th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 5th February

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
5th February 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
MIXOLOGY
5th February 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
5th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 6th February

Flirt!
6th February 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
6th February 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 7th February

miTUNES
7th February 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 10th February

UN-PLUCKED
10th February 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 11th February

POP!
11th February 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
11th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 12th February

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
12th February 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate | Gig | Club Night
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
12th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 13th February

Flirt! LOCK & KEY VALENTINE'S PARTY!
13th February 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
13th February 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 14th February

SATURDAY SESSION
14th February 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | Terrace Bar
CRASH
14th February 10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms | Crash | Rock

Tue 17th February

UN-PLUCKED
17th February 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 18th February

POP!
18th February 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
18th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 19th February

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
19th February 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
MIXOLOGY
19th February 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | Terrace Bar
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
19th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 20th February

Flirt! DISNEY vs PIXAR PARTY!
20th February 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
20th February 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 21st February

miTUNES
21st February 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate

Tue 24th February

UN-PLUCKED
24th February 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 25th February

POP!
25th February 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
25th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 26th February

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
26th February 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
26th February 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 27th February

Flirt!
27th February 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
27th February 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 28th February

SATURDAY SESSION
28th February 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
Skool Dayz
28th February 10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms

Tue 3rd March

UN-PLUCKED
3rd March 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 4th March

POP!
4th March 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
4th March 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 5th March

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
5th March 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
MIXOLOGY
5th March 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Postgraduate | Club Night | Terrace Bar
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
5th March 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 6th March

Flirt!
6th March 8pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms 2
Club Night | Copper Rooms
GET FUNKED
6th March 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 7th March

miTUNES
7th March 9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Terrace Bar | Postgraduate
CRASH
7th March 10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms | Crash | Rock

Tue 10th March

UN-PLUCKED
10th March 10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Postgraduate

Wed 11th March

POP!
11th March 7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Club Night | Copper Rooms
QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
11th March 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Thu 12th March

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
12th March 5pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Gig | Club Night | Indie | Curiositea | Postgraduate
CLEVERDUCK'S QUIZ
12th March 10pm - 1am
The Dirty Duck
Club Night | Postgraduate

Fri 13th March

WAC presents: JOSE GONZALES
13th March 8pm - 11pm
Warwick Arts Centre
Gig | Club Night | Show on CR Website
GET FUNKED
13th March 10pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
Club Night | Postgraduate

Sat 28th March

THE SELECTER
28th March 7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/the-selecter-tickets/142819?brand=thecopperrooms
Gig | Featured Event | Club Night | Copper Rooms | Postgraduate | Show on CR Website

Sat 9th May

WAC presents: STORNOWAY
9th May 8pm - 11pm
Warwick Arts Centre
Gig | Club Night | Show on CR Website

Sat 30th May

HEAVEN 17
30th May 7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK3005
Gig | Featured Event | Club Night | Show on CR Website

Sun 14th June

BAD MANNERS
14th June 7:30pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/bad-manners-tickets/144803?brand=thecopperrooms
Indie | Rock | Show on CR Website | Public Events | Gig | Club Night | Copper Rooms

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.