Current selection: no

Complete your
profile

Thanks for logging in to WarwickSU.com. Please take a few moments to complete your profile.

Sports Events Events

View this month's events

Sun 25th January

MYSTERY NIGHT OUT
9pm - 3am
MYSTERY
MYSTERY NIGHT OUT £20 SECRET LOCATION DRINKS DEALS/PACKAGES TRANSPORT PROVIDED

Fri 30th January

BUCS Cross-Country Weekend
30th January 6pm - 1st February 2pm
Brighton
Payment for 2 nights accommodation at the BUCS Cross-Country Championships.
Varsity 2015: Basketball
6:30pm - 10pm
Coventry Sports and Leisure Centre

Sun 1st February

SUPERBOWL PARTY 2015
10:30pm - 3am
The Atrium

Fri 6th February

TWO SEASONS BALL 2015 WARWICK SURF & SNOW
6th February 6pm - 7th February 3am

Sat 7th February

Wed 11th February

Buckmore Park, BUKC rounds 1&2
11th February 6am - 12th February 6pm
Buckmore Park, Kent

Fri 20th February

BUCS Indoors
20th February 9am - 22nd February 5pm
Sheffield

Tue 24th February

CMD Presents... Pink Week Ball
7pm - 11:59pm
Chesford Grange Hotel
CMD Presents...Pink Week Ball in aid of Breast Cancer Care

Wed 25th February

Rye House, BUKC rounds 3&4
25th February 6am - 26th February 6pm
Rye House, Hertfordshire

Sat 28th February

Hockey Ball
6:30pm - 11pm
Leamington Pump Rooms
Annual Hockey Ball for UWLHC & UWMHC.

Sun 8th March

Llandow, BUKC rounds 5&6
8th March 6am - 9th March 6pm
Llandow, South Wales

Sat 14th March

Foreign Tour Budapest
14th March 7am - 18th March 8pm
Budapest
Please pay this deposit to secure your place on the tour!!!

Sun 15th March

Aikido Paris Trip 2015
15th March 9am - 22nd March 9am
Paris
Aikido will be going to Paris this Easter! A great opportunity to visit Ann Jyou Kan Dojo and get a taste of French culture.
Main Tour 2015
15th March 3pm - 20th March 8pm
Madrid, Spain
Main Tour 2015 to Madrid, Spain! Join us on a fun-packed trip to the sunny capital. There will be road beers, flamenco lessons (for the more adventurous) and so many sights to see.

Sat 28th March

Whilton Mill, BUKC rounds 7&8
28th March 6am - 29th March 6pm
Whilton Mill, Northamptonshire

Thu 25th June

Summer Surf Tour 2015
25th June 7am - 2nd July 10pm
Zarautz, Spain
A tour surfing the Spanish waves of Zarautz, including: -Transfers -Camping -Banter -Tour t-shirt -San Sebastian trip -Spooning -Fines & handover -Your favourite people in the world -Sun -Happiness -BBQ -Flunkyball -Club boa
RSS Feed

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.