Current selection: no

Complete your
profile

Thanks for logging in to WarwickSU.com. Please take a few moments to complete your profile.

gig Events

View this month's events

Sat 27th September

CLUB MTV WELCOME PARTY feat. ARKON FLY LIVE!
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Sun 28th September

CLUB MTV WELCOME PARTY feat. ARKON FLY LIVE!
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Tue 30th September

AVALANCHE! feat. B.Traits + Jakwob
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Thu 2nd October

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea
REDLIGHT + ETON MESSY
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 1

Sat 4th October

DEAF HAVANA + Xcerts and Verses
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1

Tue 7th October

UN-PLUCKED
9:30pm - midnight
The Dirty Duck
Live music in the Dirty Duck

Fri 10th October

Sat 11th October

LETHAL BIZZLE LIVE + SUPPORT
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1

Sun 12th October

TONY LEE: XXX COMEDY HYPNOTIST
7pm - 9pm
Copper Rooms 1

Thu 16th October

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea

Thu 23rd October

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea

Thu 30th October

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea

Thu 6th November

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea

Thu 13th November

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea

Thu 20th November

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea

Fri 21st November

FLIRT! feat. DUKE
10:30pm - 3am
Copper Rooms 2

Thu 27th November

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea
Warwick Arts Centre presents: LEE 'SCRATCH' PERRY
8:30pm - 11:59pm
Copper Rooms 1

Thu 4th December

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS
4:30pm - 6pm
Curiositea
RSS Feed

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.