Current selection: no

Complete your
profile

Thanks for logging in to WarwickSU.com. Please take a few moments to complete your profile.

Gig Events

View this month's events

Tue 28th April

UNPLUCKED
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Thu 30th April

Tue 5th May

UNPLUCKED
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Sat 9th May

WAC presents: STORNOWAY
8pm - 11pm
Warwick Arts Centre

Fri 15th May

UNPLUCKED
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Fri 22nd May

COAL CHAMBER / SOiL / THE DEFILED / DOPE
6:30pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK2205?CL_ORIGIN=v3mn5b&brand=thecopperrooms

Sat 30th May

HEAVEN 17
7:30pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK3005?brand=thecopperrooms

Tue 9th June

UNPLUCKED
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Sun 14th June

BAD MANNERS
7:30pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/bad-manners-tickets/144803?brand=thecopperrooms

Fri 19th June

UNPLUCKED
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Sat 15th August

THE STRANGLERS **RESCHEDULED**
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK0907

Sat 26th September

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2

Fri 2nd October

THE WONDER STUFF
7:30pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK0210

Thu 22nd October

DUKE SPECIAL
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/dukes-special-tickets/175519

Fri 23rd October

UB40
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1

Sun 25th October

KING KING
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 2
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/IXK25102

Fri 30th October

DREADZONE
7:30pm - 11pm
The Copper Rooms 2
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/event/dreadzone-tickets/175521?brand=thecopperrooms
RSS Feed

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.