featured Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 23rd April

POP!
7pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Fri 25th April

dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Copper Rooms

Sat 26th April

SATURDAY SESSION
9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar

Tue 29th April

UNPLUCKED
9:30pm - 11:30pm
The Dirty Duck

Wed 30th April

QUACKSTAR KARAOKE
10pm - 11:59pm
The Dirty Duck

Thu 1st May

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS feat. McMAHON
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Curiositea
MIXOLOGY
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar

Sat 3rd May

SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Mon 5th May

St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course
noon - 3pm
S0.08, Social Sciences
St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course (All Ages)

Fri 9th May

Warwick Arts Centre present: THE CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL SHOW
8pm - 11:59pm
Butterworth Hall, Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 10th May

CRASH
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Fri 6th June

FLASHBACK
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Wed 18th June

St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course
1pm - 4pm
Room: S0.09
St John Ambulance Essential First Aid Course (All Ages)

Fri 20th June

Graduation Ball 2014
20th June 5pm - 21st June 2am
The Hilton Metropole, Birmingham
RSS Feed

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.