Current selection: no

Complete your
profile

Thanks for logging in to WarwickSU.com. Please take a few moments to complete your profile.

featured Events

View this month's events

Sat 27th September

CLUB MTV WELCOME PARTY feat. ARKON FLY LIVE!
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Mon 29th September

PAINT PARTY ***SOLD OUT***
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Tue 30th September

AVALANCHE! feat. B.Traits + Jakwob
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms

Wed 1st October

POP! ***SOLD OUT***
10pm - 2am
The Copper Rooms
Midweek mayhem...

Thu 2nd October

REDLIGHT + ETON MESSY
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 1

Fri 3rd October

GET FUNKED
10pm - 1am
Terrace Bar
FLIRT! *Cash Cube giveaway*
10:30pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 2

Sat 4th October

Engineers Host The Group Ice Bucket Challenge
noon - 1pm
Tocil Field
If you've missed the craze that is the ice bucket challenge where have you been this summer? Either way come along to tocil field to join us in our group ice bucket challenge for the Leamington Guide Dogs Charity.
DEAF HAVANA + Xcerts and Verses
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1
SATURDAY SESSION
9pm - 1am
The Terrace Bar
CRASH
10pm - 2am

Mon 6th October

HALL WARS
10pm - 2am
Warwick SU: Full Union

Tue 7th October

RAVE OF THRONES FT. HODOR ***SOLD OUT***
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms 1

Fri 10th October

THE FRESHERS PARTY 2014: CARNIVAL!
9pm - 2am
Warwick SU: Full Union

Sat 11th October

LETHAL BIZZLE LIVE + SUPPORT
7:30pm - 11pm
Copper Rooms 1
miTUNES
9pm - 1am
Terrace Bar

Sun 12th October

TONY LEE: XXX COMEDY HYPNOTIST
7pm - 9pm
Copper Rooms 1

Sat 18th October

SKOOL DAYZ
10pm - 2am
Copper Rooms

Fri 14th November

Snowdonia Trip - DofE Soc
14th November 6pm - 16th November 7pm
Snowdonia National Park
Whether you're completely new to DofE and walking or a seasoned DofE pro, come and join us in the beautiful Snowdonia National Park!

Sat 15th November

Snowdonia Trip - DofE Soc
14th November 6pm - 16th November 7pm
Snowdonia National Park
Whether you're completely new to DofE and walking or a seasoned DofE pro, come and join us in the beautiful Snowdonia National Park!

Sun 16th November

Snowdonia Trip - DofE Soc
14th November 6pm - 16th November 7pm
Snowdonia National Park
Whether you're completely new to DofE and walking or a seasoned DofE pro, come and join us in the beautiful Snowdonia National Park!

Thu 27th November

Warwick Arts Centre presents: LEE 'SCRATCH' PERRY
8:30pm - 11:59pm
Copper Rooms 1
RSS Feed

Students

If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.

Non-Students

If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.