Warwick SU

Warwick SU
  • Page Editing Tools
  • Admin Tools
  • Shopping Basket
  • Your Profile & Account
  • Logout


If you are a current student at the University of Warwick, click the link below to log in using your IT Services username and password.


If you're a guest, graduate, student at another university or staff member, create an account and then log in below.

Mailing List

Interested in running? Want to be kept up to date with Elections news? Sign up to the mailing list below.

Please log in to change your memberships.

Elections Timeline

  • Feb06

    Nominations Open

    Friday, Week 5

  • Feb13

    Nominations Close

    Friday, Week 6

  • Feb16

    Manifesto Deadline

    Monday, Week 7

  • Feb23

    Campaigning Begins

    9am, Monday, Week 8

  • Feb23

    Elections Question Time

    Your chance to grill the candidates.

    Monday and Tuesday, Week 8

  • Feb25

    Polls Open

    9am, Wednesday, Week 8

  • Feb27

    Polls Close

    9pm, Friday, Week 8

  • Feb27

    The Results

    Join us at a special results party as we reveal who's on the Sabbatical team for 2014-15.

    10pm, Friday, Week 8

Contact Us

If you need to ask any questions about the elections process, you can visit us in the Democratic Services Office on the top floor of SUHQ. Alternatively, you can contact us using the details below.